welcome! A small plush gif

this is a storage for dreams that I have.

this will probably be uploaded the least since I don't recall my dreams a lot of times so whatever I recall will make it on here.

To leave and go to other parts, click on the kirby icons.

Most times I forget as soon as I wake up but occasionally I told a friend some of them so that's what I'm working with for earlier entries. You are going to see a lot of similar dream themes based on what I remember.

    2024
  • Dream log


    9/9 Dream where I only remember the tail end which was between a large race with a giant herd of Pokémon and kaminari was there riding zapdos like it was a parade of pokemon. I think Regileki was there. I had to clean up a giant table structure but some guy was like “you didn’t do a good job…” kinda annoyed me. I tried watching something on my phone, I think it was XY. But in alola? Kukui was there. Apparently, the dub was absolutely absurd because there were people behind me also laughing. So I just kept pausing the video at frames to make torracat look worse like Garfield. Last thing. My dream switched to regular show and just before I woke up mordecai was like “Dude bensons gonna be pissed.” But I woke up at like 5 am so I went back to sleep. 9/4
    Diary
    I was working at a daycare sort of place and witnessed a donkey hop the fence since it was a farm but it was from the outside The most pleasant part was the cows eating bread but idk if cows can do that irl
    Last thing before I woke up was getting my hands and butt clawed and bit by a tortoiseshell cat and I was like “man screw this daycare”
    9/2 Mundane dream I was like trying to study or something and kept looking up YouTube videos and getting distracted What I wanted was classic music but what I ended up watching was a video of cats playing big chess and knocking down pieces. I woke up at 5 am and then went back to sleep.
    2nd dream I was like a chosen warrior or something with a nondescript outfit going around the land gathering like light from people to banish the darkness or something and I went to confront them in their cave and they took a form in the dream that looked like the protagonist of the dream Since I was the protag, I was basically beating them and I gathered all the light into a sword to do the final blow but I stopped because the supposed evil was like... trembling. His face was full of fear. The protagonist didn't kill the shadow, but I'm not sure what happened next.

    8/31
    I was with my sibling listening to city pop music when they started talking to me about this cool app or something so I had to pause the city pop and go look up the app. I remember feeling annoyed in the dream because I pretty much immediately woke up after. It was a bit early though but I never went back to sleep…
    8/27
    I had a dream that was like the first part I was doing a Maplestory jump quest for class and then the school decided it was a half a day so I went home. The jump quest sucked, I was a mage using haste and the teleport spell didn’t work and my jump teleport had input delay so I kept missing the ladder and platform. It was raining and stuff but no one was there at home so I started making food… it was like cream of mushroom soup with dumplings . Started thinking about how empty my dash was because in my dream I was scrolling tumblr in like a blanket (Snuggie?). Then there was a heavy door knock because two teenage hooligan boys were trying to break into my house and clearly I was not having it in the dream because when the door opened I was holding a chair ready to toss but it turned out to be my sibling! I was helping them get in but then one boy came back on the rainy street and threw like an apple at my head or something. Before I woke up I put my middle finger up to them and this wake up was at like 4:42 am. Very vivid.
  • DJ 8/25
    I had a dream today that one of my ff14 OC kept inexplicably being drawn by a single person who liked his design but also kept drawing him in incredibly weird scenarios. Which isn’t that weird since this guy was already a guy who had weird things happen to him, but they (this anonymous person) was commissioning art and writing of him as if he was their OC. Am I gonna have to have a custody battle for him in my dreams?
    Part 2
    I went back to sleep because when I initially woke up it was 6 am. My brain gives me extreme uhhh... cope sometimes, I had a dream that somehow they accidentally also leaked alola red and green as summer units when they leaked the anniversary stuff as models and everything. Green had a Alolan Exeguttor or however it’s spelled and Red had Comfey.
  • 8/15 dream:
    A guy who stuck to the rules changed the rules and broke then! His usual armor was orange, but today, a piece on his belt was blue! It was so absurd I woke up with a laugh.
  • Todays dream:
    8/13
    There was like, a zombie apocalypse and multiple people wanted to team up with the protag. One was a blonde locked in her cabin. Other guy had a spiked baseball bat. Next segment: my dreams work in pieces. I was at a theatre using a bathroom then someone put their hand like in the spot under the thing and shook my hand while I was pissing. I do not know why. It was the boys bathroom and the boys and girls were both going back and forth.
    Next segment: apparently I hired a catgirl maid at the same theatre and when I went to the bathroom again I got smacked by a slobbering bulldog The catgirl owned him, she was super enthusiastic about everything she did. Dreams are so funny, I didn’t question it for a minute. The theatre was brainwashing people into buying merchandise, but me and the catgirl were immune not because of anything but because I was stupid
    Apparently they also brainwashed the actors. Which they complained about. For some reason, they looked like Pokespe red and green. I recall one of them looked at a poster and said “I don’t remember taking that!” There was a lot of water going on. Like the zombies were on a beach, the bathroom handshake, the movie merch was ice and water based.
  • 8/10 10 AM? Stupid long kinda complex dream Okay so I guess there were a few parts, like apparently there was a new goosebumps book with some kind of ghost girl who stole the life of another girl and shoved her soul into a cup and broke the cup and the little sister dressed up as the first girl, then a magic treehouse book which apparently was pokemon related but then a cast of characters complained that the book apparently retconned other parts, then to top off the madness, there was a long sequence of a bunch of things getting retconned from various shows and movies in like a clip show but then I woke up. The ghost girl had like, brown hair and a really complex red dress. That’s the first time I’ve dreamed in a while with remembering it, and it had a soundtrack too. I can still hear the guy singing though.
  • June 19th: Eve have. Dream so bad you wake up and go I’m gonna dream of someone to kill that guy and then you go ask to keep to kill that guy. I had a dream experience so stupid but the only way I can describe it is through greentext, but I won't for this recounting because the HTML will break.
    be me
    taking a good night’s sleep to wake up for work in the morning
    wake up because you were killed in dream by assassin
    look at clock
    5 am
    Fuck that noise.mp3
    this is MY sleep time you’re missing with
    go back to sleep to KILL assassin
    succeed
    sleep peacefully until alarm goes off
    Unsorted dreams from other sources
  • Most of these dreams came out that I recall were during the smash ultimate DLC period and like… FGO’s LB6. I had a lot of dreams regarding Saber Caster. Honestly, a good majority were just me dreaming about smash bros and not much else exciting that I recalled or wrote down/DM’d to anyone.
  • 10/5/21: So anyways about the saber face dream she was my roommate and we were trying to avoid a zombie apocalypse
  • 2/19/2020: recently, since i've been getting into star wars, i had some sort of dream in which i had to deal with a monkey paw scenario in which disney would release a galaxy of adventures styled game, but it was just a shitty gacha game that worked like fire emblem heroes i immediately in my dream said, disney would never put in that much effort they'd just use png screenshots of characters and then i was like Wait. i'm pretty sure monkey paw scenarios are supposed to be worse than the actual reality.
  • 10/16/2020: My dream was basically super mundane I dreamed that I was already awake and doing work, it sucked
  • 1/19/21: man...definitely overshot the sleep also had a vague dream that they were announcing a new sonic character for smash but it was ZAVOK
  • 3/15/21: I had a dream They made a persona 5 arena fighting game and they put in the Jokers from Persona 2 There was lore to the dream too apparently it took place after smash bros and the letter to joker was mistakenly sent to the wrong Joker In my dream Tatsuya started fighting Joker with his bare hands???
  • like, i always hate when i'm daydreaming or dreaming in general because if i get interrupted i never usually remember what the dream was and i always want to know to use it for writing inspiration but i can't, because i never remember it
  • 5/27/21: All I had a dream about was my original concept for my original story where it was a shitty MMO instead of being a straightforward medieval knights story
  • 6/10/21: had this dream a few days ago where the final smash character was announced and instead of it being another scrimblo bimblo (meme) or mcJRPG guy it was yet another fire emblem character. I don’t even know who they can add anymore! That was foul.
  • 8/7/21: It was like, 3 different plots mashed up into one premise One of them was like a toy story movie but only with Fate merchandise Tails lived in a giant building in a city with dramatic lighting and I kid you not I woke up when tails jumped out of the window and got onto his plane in a high speed chase sequence I got a cliffhanger in my own dream! And the third plot I think involved the powerpuff girls but it was their anime versions. There was also a T Rex. Dreams sure are strange…
  • 2/13/22: I had a dream about beyblade todayblade
  • 6/17/22: Have you ever had a really thorough dream but when you wake up think “Man that was kinda stupid.” I just had that. I was dreaming about having to go through all these nutty tasks so I could buy a lobster roll and before I could even have it I woke up. Now I crave it despite having nowhere to buy it.
  • 10/25/22: had a dream after finally getting to sleep and it was stupid as hell people made a thing called "timmyposting" where they made stupid wishes in the style of timmy turner
  • 4/28/24: Had a dream I actually remembered today but the end was so over the top that I woke up before I could see it to the end Okay so it was like alola Red and green and green caught a mimikyu (or a shiny one, it was like grey???) and it was just a weird thing and everyone hated it but green who was like “guys it’s just shy” while it was not normal at all Red told Mewtwo to launch it into the ocean and then I woke up

Nightmare cases: Used to dream about getting yelled at pretty often, usually about schoolwork and stuff. Used to also be an major insomniac because I'd watch scary shit as a kid and not want to go to sleep because of things like idk "Freddy Fazbear will jumpscare me". as an adult you'd think I wouldn't still have nightmares like this but they're replaced with me sleeping through college classes and stuff.

credits: I used the layout template from Nenrikido but removed stuff like the fonts and things.